My Piece of Gold Bullion Has Been Purchased!

11Aug07

Can Corey really make a come back? Is The Two Coreys / Universal Groove going to be the one two punch that Corey needs to really bring his career back to life? I’m going to find out.

I’ve gone to the Universal Groove Web Site and purchased a copy of the film. Now apparently I have to wait until October 1, 2007 to get to see the film, and that’s fine. I can wait. After waiting this long another month or so won’t kill me. We’ll have to see if the wait is worth it.

According to the producer’s blog the running time is just over 90 minutes. So if its crap I won’t have wasted too much time on it. Oh, but if it’s good…watch out and watch me watch it over and over again!

Alright Corey. Let’s see what you’ve got.

No Responses Yet to “My Piece of Gold Bullion Has Been Purchased!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

